Menu

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #1 – BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan



Hey all!!! Thanks for watching !

Don’t forget to subscribe here : https://goo.gl/2h8hhr
—————————————————————————-
My Playlists :
Street Racing Crashes – https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Noob VS Pro – https://goo.gl/VoXBQg
Drift Stunts – https://goo.gl/e1jp8g
Crazy Police Pit Maneuver – https://goo.gl/Jjghry
Off Road Crashes – https://goo.gl/1FN2sA
Rally Crashes – https://goo.gl/tKZA2U
Spike Strip – https://goo.gl/dCOErw

—————————————————————————-
Mods :
Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Codename : oldsfullsize – https://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
The Last Barstow V8 – https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-last-barstow-v8.3172/
Ultimate Configuration Pack – https://www.beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
Bitron B2 – https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/
Gavril Vendetta – https://www.beamng.com/threads/gavril-vendetta.49179/
Hirochi Prasu – https://www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
Bolide Track Toy – https://beamng.com/resources/bolide-track-toy.3707/
Fait One – https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
DH Hyper Bolide – https://beamng.com/threads/dh-hyper-bolide.53337/
Gavril Gladiator – https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/
Hopper Parts Mod – https://beamng.com/resources/hopper-parts-mod.3701/
Altitude – https://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
__________________________________________________

About the game:

A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system – the in-game crashes’ resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k

Game Website : http://www.beamng.com/
—————————————————————————-
Remember always to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *