Menu

Off Road Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive

0 Comment


Hey all, new series today! This is Off Road Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive. Since it’s a new series, if you’d like me to make more episodes, please click on the like button, share the video and comment below 🙂

The next video will be up on Thursday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

For more Crashes:
★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★

My Playlists:

Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i7-6900k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus X99 Deluxe / U3.1
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro – 512 GB
SSD Drive: Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

———————————————–

Maps Used:

Snakeridge Trail: https://www.beamng.com/resources/snakeridge-trail.2351/
Canyon of Speed: http://www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed.11643/
Descent Road: http://www.beamng.com/resources/descent-road.179/
Cliff Roads: http://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Djplopper’s Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
K&B’s Vehicle Thrusters: https://www.beamng.com/resources/k-bs-vehicle-thrusters.1945/
Offroad Burnside: https://beamng.com/resources/offroad-burnside.2208/
GL83: http://www.beamng.com/resources/gl83.754/
Ibishu Pigeon Sti-G: http://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-pigeon-sti-g.1135/
D15 6×6: https://www.beamng.com/resources/d15-6×6.1565/

———————————————–

Music

Track: Phantom Sage – Our Lives Past (feat. Emily Stiles) [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/5-vMcPR7Bws
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/OurLivesPastYO

Title: Do It by Rootkit from Do It
Listen on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/4l193g3PNrItuT2dUPOdcP
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/do-it/id859294814?i=859297049&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
WhyBeAre: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
AnTOnY GAMER: https://www.youtube.com/user/realgamesall
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *