Menu

Off Road Crashes & Fails #3 โ€“ BeamNG Drive



Hey all, here is Off Road Crashes & Fails #3 โ€“ BeamNG Drive. Thanks for the support on the previous episodes!

If youโ€™d like me to make more off road videos, please click on the like button, share the video and comment below ๐Ÿ™‚

The next video will be up on Saturday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

For more Crashes:
โ˜… Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj โ˜…

My Playlists:

Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i7-6900k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus X99 Deluxe / U3.1
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro – 512 GB
SSD Drive: Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

———————————————–

Maps Used:

Cliff Roads: http://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
Snakeridge Trail: https://www.beamng.com/resources/snakeridge-trail.2351/
Canyon of Speed: http://www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed.11643/
Dead Sea Rally: https://beamng.com/resources/dead-sea-rally.2580/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Djplopper’s Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
DH Outlaw: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dh-outlaw.2673/
Beamic Park Hopper: https://www.beamng.com/resources/beamic-park-hopper.2355/
Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Ibishu Pigeon Sti-G: http://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-pigeon-sti-g.1135/
The Offroad Moonhawk/Pickup: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-moonhawk-pickup.1968/
Offroad Burnside: https://beamng.com/resources/offroad-burnside.2208/
Revamped CRD Monster Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/revamped-crd-monster-truck.2144/

———————————————–

Music

Title: Cold Skin (Stonebank Remix) by Seven Lions & Echos from Cold Skin (The Remixes)
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/7r3ODIZOpiSdiPYFMIfeUU
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/cold-skin-the-remixes-ep/id1240610130?uo=4&&app=itunes&at=1010ls5U&ct=LFV_8f075696f55277aee33261d51cbb5f74

Title: Ripped To Pieces (feat. EMEL) by Stonebank from Ripped to Pieces (feat. EMEL)
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5SmBKDT98c
Listen on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/4MvmLq6BSsnsyo0RyWbvdh

Title: The Only One (Darren Styles Remix) [feat. Ben Clark] by Stonebank from The Only One (Darren Styles Remix) [feat. Ben Clark]
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-only-one-darren-styles-remix-feat-ben-clark-single/id1190670820
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXw_c-SiqzM
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/36jtpaSMJPFRozQ1z4NvfT

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
WhyBeAre: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
AnTOnY GAMER: https://www.youtube.com/user/realgamesall
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please donโ€™t try any of these so called โ€œstuntsโ€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Once again, thanks for watching and donโ€™t forget to โ€œLikeโ€ my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *