Menu

OFFROAD CRASHES #5 – BeamNG Drive Crashes (Off Road Car Crashes)



BeamNG.Drive Off Road Car Crashes #5 – ★★★ Subscribe Here : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★ This is a compilation of extreme, funny, and realistic BeamNG Drive PC Game car crashes. If you like this car crash testing series and you’d like to see more, please press the like button to let me know, so I can make more! 😉
★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM GMT (4 videos per week)
The next video will be up on Thursday.

Until the next video – please drive safe and don’t try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don’t forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. 🙂

CRASH driven on Twitter – https://twitter.com/kairoshd7
CRASH driven on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/CRASHdriven/
CRASH driven on Google+ – https://plus.google.com/117446291185755718583

———-PLAYLISTS:————

ALL VIDEOS – https://goo.gl/mmyNYz
Extreme Crashes Series – https://goo.gl/2tbLUq
Will It Still Drive? Crashes – https://goo.gl/eqaGAQ
Spike Strp Crashes – https://goo.gl/d92Zr6
Jumps Series – https://goo.gl/nzg5pg
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series – https://goo.gl/127gGb
Police Chases Crashes – https://goo.gl/XPG3K7
[email protected] Crashes – https://goo.gl/FggdvO
Intersection Crashes – https://goo.gl/jwrDKf
High Speed Crashes – https://goo.gl/n6qGVD
Realistic High Speed Crashes – https://goo.gl/C3st84
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS : https://goo.gl/87bu6V

———-GAME INFO:————

BeamNG.Drive – http://www.beamng.com – A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

———-MODS USED:————

Vehicles & Props :
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack – http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
H Series Addon – http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
Blue Bird TC-2000 – http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-tc-2000-type-d-rear-engine.1737/
LeGran Coupe & Convertable – http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-legran-coupe-convertible-and-many-new-parts.1702/
H Series Caravan Upfit – http://www.beamng.com/resources/h-series-caravan-upfit.1743/
Realistic Skins Pack – https://www.beamng.com/resources/realistic-skins-pack.703/
Skoda – https://www.beamng.com/threads/%C5%A0koda-742-series.51204/
Fiat Uno – https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Satsuma 210 – https://www.beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/
Passengers and Loads – https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
VW Beetle (Herbie) – https://goo.gl/biQkf5
Gavril Vendetta – https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vendetta.3458/
Ibishu Kashira – https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-kashira.3459/
Acura NSX by Mad Genexixs – Private Mod

Maps :
Mount Glorious – https://www.beamng.com/resources/mount-glorious.3218/
Pikes Peak Hill Climb – on Beamng.com

———–MUSIC:————-

ES_Atmospherica – Squiid

ES_Now – AGST

ES_Venus – Squiid

———–PC SPECS:———-

Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop:
Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz
NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5
16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram
256GB SSD
2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC

Here are my favourite BeamNG YouTubers:
CrashBoomPunk – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
DestructionNation – https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
Coolcakes – https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx
BeamNG Pro – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
DragCarTV – https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
WhyBeAre – https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
Kryton – https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *