Menu

ROAD HAZARD CRASHES #4 – BeamNG Drive Car Crashes



BeamNG Drive Road Hazard Crashes #4 – ★★★ Subscribe Here : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★ This is a compilation of extreme, funny, and realistic BeamNG Drive PC Game car crashes.
If you like this car Bng / Bmg Drive crashes testing series and you’d like to see more, please press the like button, comment below, and please share the video. I really appreciate your support! 😉
★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT / 1PM GMT (3 videos per week)
The next video will be up on WEDNESDAY. Don’t miss it!

Until the next video – please drive safe and don’t try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don’t forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. 🙂

———-PLAYLISTS:————

ALL VIDEOS – https://goo.gl/mmyNYz
Extreme Crashes Series – https://goo.gl/2tbLUq
Will It Still Drive? Crashes – https://goo.gl/eqaGAQ
Spike Strip Crashes – https://goo.gl/d92Zr6
Jumps Series – https://goo.gl/nzg5pg
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series – https://goo.gl/127gGb
Police Chases Crashes – https://goo.gl/XPG3K7
Insane Crashes – https://goo.gl/FggdvO
Intersection Crashes – https://goo.gl/jwrDKf
High Speed Crashes – https://goo.gl/n6qGVD
Realistic High Speed Crashes – https://goo.gl/C3st84
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS : https://goo.gl/87bu6V

———-GAME INFO:————

BeamNG.Drive – http://www.beamng.com – A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

———-MODS USED:————

Vehicles & Props :
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack – http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
H Series Addon – http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
Blue Bird TC-2000 – http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-tc-2000-type-d-rear-engine.1737/
LeGran Coupe & Convertable – http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-legran-coupe-convertible-and-many-new-parts.1702/
H Series Caravan Upfit – http://www.beamng.com/resources/h-series-caravan-upfit.1743/
Realistic Skins Pack – https://www.beamng.com/resources/realistic-skins-pack.703/
Skoda – https://www.beamng.com/threads/%C5%A0koda-742-series.51204/
Fiat Uno – https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Satsuma 210 – https://www.beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/
Passengers and Loads – https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
VW Beetle (Herbie) – https://goo.gl/biQkf5
Gavril Vendetta – https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vendetta.3458/
Ibishu Kashira – https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-kashira.3459/
Acura NSX by Mad Genexixs – Private Mod
Bruckell Thunderhawk (6 wheel car)

———–MUSIC:————-

Frankenbeats 1 – Niklas Gustavsson

Ashes – Johan Borjesson

All in at night – Niklas Gustavsson

Frankenbeats 2 – Niklas Gustavsson

———–PC SPECS:———-

Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop:
Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz
NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5
16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram
256GB SSD
2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *