Menu

Train Crossing Car Crashes #1 – BeamNG DRIVE



Hey all!!! Thanks for watching !

Don’t forget to subscribe here : https://goo.gl/2h8hhr
—————————————————————————-
My Playlists :
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls – https://goo.gl/2GXMDH
Collapshing Bridge Pileup Crashes – https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Crashes – https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Noob VS Pro – https://goo.gl/VoXBQg
Drift Stunts – https://goo.gl/e1jp8g
Crazy Police Pit Maneuver – https://goo.gl/Jjghry
Off Road Crashes – https://goo.gl/1FN2sA
Rally Crashes – https://goo.gl/tKZA2U
Spike Strip – https://goo.gl/dCOErw

—————————————————————————-
Mods:
Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Train, Locomotives – https://www.beamng.com/threads/train-locomotives.57150/
Fait One – https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Hirochi Prasu – https://www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
Gas-Station – https://www.beamng.com/threads/gas-station-experimental-unfinished.57155/
Avius Isle – https://www.beamng.com/resources/avius-isle.3728/
Bitron B2 – https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/
BeamNG Off Road Open Desert Trails – https://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-off-road-open-desert-trails-4096×4096.5438/
Ultimate Configuration Pack – https://www.beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
Nissan Skyline ER34 – https://www.beamng.com/threads/nissan-skyline-er34.40092/

—————————————————————————-
Music by Epidemic Sound
—————————————————————————-

About the game:

A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system – the in-game crashes’ resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k

Game Website : http://www.beamng.com/
—————————————————————————-
Remember always to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and donโ€™t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *